MILLBORO — The Bath County School Board approved reappointment of classified and administrative staff for the 2019-20 school year during its meeting Tuesday evening at Millboro Elementary School.

Those appointments include:

Secretaries: Jean Ann Anderson, Donna Campagna, Selena Carroll-Liptrap, Patsy Chestnut, Sharon Fry, Pam Hensley, Katie Keyser, Lucy McCune, Susan McRoberts, Beth Neff.

Business Manager: Justin Rider. 

Transportation Supervisor: Josh Hampton.

Mechanic: Frederick Cook.

Instructional Assistants: Michelle Bush, Betty Colvin, Rebecca George, Christina Harmon, Dorothy Jenkins, Lynette Lewis, Brooke McMullen, Carrie Pierce, Mary Rogers, Marta Szychowska-Cauley, Julie Simmons, Kathy Sweeney, Janice Webb.

Food Service Workers: Monique Ingram, Tamara Jefferies, Dinah Johnson, Joyce Lewis, Connie Liptrap, Sandy McGlothlin, Brett Moyers, Lori Nelson, Stacy Schumacher, Deborah Swearengin.

Maintenance Director: Mark Cook.

Custodians: Eddie Ailstock, Mason Ailstock, Jacob Altizer, Paul Dean, Dennis Holmes, Mary Hupman, Keith McElwee, Jody Shifflett, Ron Shifflett, David Watkins.

Computer Lab Managers: Justin Hall, Darah Hevener.

Behavior Intervention Specialists: Sabrina Hicklin, Dallas Reynolds.

Occupational Therapist: Sheila Riley.

Speech/Language Pathologist: Lorri Gibson.

School Nurses: Lisa Jessee, Shannon Shurtleff.

Bus Drivers: Beverly Adkins, Betty Bradberry, Darrell Chestnut, David Guyre, Craig Harold, Harold Keyser, David Liptrap, Lisa Muller, Keswick Phillips, Tammy Stinespring, Steve Sweitzer, Sharon Wells.

Administration: Continuing Contracts: Jane Hall, Allison Hicklin. Annual Contract: Ed Ozols, Mike Perry.

The school board also approved summer school and extended school year staff. Those appointments include:

Millboro Elementary School: Jan Lee, Joey Crawford, Kim Manion.

Valley Elementary School: Laura Massie, Marta Cauley.

Bus Driver: David Liptrap.

Occupational Therapist: Shiela Riley.

Speech/Language Pathologist: Lorri Gibson.

Aides: Becky George, Mary Rogers.

Vehicle Drivers: Becky Hise, Jeanne Lindsay.

Additionally, various coaching appointments were approved by the school board.

Flag Corps (Fall): Maddie Shaver.

Boys Basketball, Varsity: Justin Whittington.

Boys Basketball, Junior Varsity: Dillon Fry.

Girls Basketball, Varsity: Adam Frye.

Girls Basketball, Assistant Varsity: Katie Wooddell.

Academic Bowl (Winter): Ryan Borden.

Chatelaines Sponsors (Winter): Maddie Shaver and Gracie Burns.